Customer Reviews

Curious to know what we’re really capable of? Take a look at what our customers have to say about us. We love getting feedback in order to improve our business operations and invite you to read some of our testimonials below.

 

Click the link below to leave your own review!

"Tiramisu Birthday Cake from @blackestberrybakery was EVERYTHING!

 

-@sophiamarchese

3/03/2019

Vegan Tiramisu

"I had mentioned to one of my best girlfriends that tiramisu was my favorite dessert and how I hadn’t had it in over 5 years since going vegan. A little over two weeks ago was my birthday dinner and she surprised me with a vegan tiramisu for my birthday cake! It was incredible. It blew me away and far exceeded any expectations I could have had for a vegan cake. I could have eaten the entire cake had my friends not been there and also wanted a piece :)

Thank you so much for making such delicious, cruelty free creations!"

-Jennifer

2/18/2019

Vegan Pot Pie

"I picked up two vegan pot pies from here and they were amazing. I haven’t had crust like that ever, it was so buttery, flaky and it literally melts in your mouth. The filling was hearty and flavorful. Do your self a favor and order. I’m ordering desserts next."

-Lakedia

1/29/2019

"OK. That chocolate gluten-free cake was much better than expected. We paired it with ice cream from eighty7sweets and felt like celebrities. We don't know what the cake was made from, but the wheat-free-ness supported a unique moistness that was next level. Thank you for baking my friend a delicious vegan gluten-free chocolate cake for her 39th birthday with just two days notice. There would have been no better bakery to contact for sure!"

- Nigel

12/16/2018

Vegan Oreo Cheesecake

"On this lovely Thursday, I'd like to take the time to highlight @blackestberrybakery🖤

Although, I did not get to meet Atarah Johnson, the owner of this amazing vegan bakery located in Metro Atlanta, I did meet her Oreo Cheesecake😋 I was blessed with an opportunity to savor her delectable goods...and when I tell you it was good... I'd be lying bc it was GREAT! Silky, rich, smooth, and decadent without any guilt aside from calories😜

I encourage any and everyone reading this message to go follow @blackestberrybakery and support this Queen. Atarah, I never got a chance to personally thank you earlier this month, but THANK YOU for the delightful treat and making my birthday extra special!

 

 

-@baronessabonano

2/21/2019

Vegan Pineapple Upside Down Cake

"A delicious birthday cake for my mom. I'll try one of her savory pies for myself in the future!"

-Kristen

1/31/2019

Vegan Black Forest Cake

"So yesterday, @blackestberrybakery posted a photo of a cake they had made and I thought oh that would have been the perfect cake for my friend Alex whose birthday we are celebrating today. Turns out it was her cake! And it was a damn good cake! The cake was light and moist and just the right amount of sweet and so rich and chocolatey. I know where we are getting my next cake."

-@sonynoboloney

1/27/2019

"Our closest friends welcomed their son into the world this week and we're so excited!! A month or so ago we hosted a shower for them and everyone was blown away by the cupcakes that @blackestberrybakery made. Ordered half coconut and half lemon and both were *bomb*. We highly recommend supporting this local vegan business!"

@hungryveganatl

9/01/2018

BUSINESS HOURS

Wednesday to Saturday - 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday & Tuesday- CLOSED

Castleberry Hill
Atlanta, GA 30313

For custom and wedding cake orders, contact us at blackestberrybakery@gmail.com

©2017 by The Blackest Berry. Proudly created with Wix.com